Dates for your diary  (revised 24.3.19)  

 

 

  

 

 

 


Saturday 30th March 2019, 7.00 pm, Peterhouse Centre

Quiz night

 

Saturday 20th April 2019, 8.00 pm, St Mary's Woodford

Maunder Olivet to Calvary (rehearsal 4.30-6.30 pm)

 

Monday 13th May 2019, 8.30 pm, Cornerstone

Plant sale

 

Monday 3rd June 2019, 8.30 pm, Cornerstone

Book sale

 

Saturday 8th June 2019, 3.25 pm, Chingford Parish Church

Chingford Village Festival

 

Thursday 20th June 2019, 7.30 pm

Extra rehearsal, venue tba

 

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 7.30 pm, Walthamstow School for Girls

Summer concert (Britten, Purcell, Brahms, Schumann)

NB. Change of date

 

Friday 18th/Saturday 19th October 2019, 7.30 pm

LFC participating in GIANT Climbing Concert in Epping Forest as part of Borough of Culture. (Rehearsal Saturday 12th October 5.00 pm. Dress rehearsal Thursday 17th October 7.30 pm.)

 

Thursday 19th December 2019, 7.30 pm, St Mary's Walthamstow

Christmas concert