Dates for your diary  (revised 18.11.18)  

 

 

  

 

 

 






Monday 19th November 2018, 7.30 pm, Cornerstone

Annual General Meeting

 

Monday 3rd December 2018, 8.30 pm, Cornerstone

Book sale

 

Sunday 9th December 2018, 12.00 pm

Carol singing in Walthamstow Market

 

Thursday 13th December 2018, 5.00 pm, Spitalfields Market

Carol singing in aid of Crisis.

 

Sunday 16th December 2018, 12.00 pm

Carol singing in Walthamstow Market

 

Wednesday 19th December 2018, 7.30 pm

Extra rehearsal at St Mary's Walthamstow

 

Thursday 20th December 2018, 7.30 pm, St Mary's Walthamstow

Christmas concert. (Rehearsal 2.30-5.30 pm.)

 

Thursday 7th March 2019, 7.30 pm

Extra rehearsal at Chingford Parish Church

 

Saturday 9th March 2019, 7.30 pm, Chingford Parish Church

Schubert Mass in B flat, Mozart Requiem

 

Thursday 27th June 2019, 7.30 pm

Extra rehearsal, venue tba

 

Saturday 29th June 2019, 7.30 pm, Walthamstow School for Girls

Summer concert (Britten, Purcell, Brahms, Schumann)