Dates for your diary  (revised 8.10.18)  

 

 

  

 

 

 






Friday 9th - Sunday 11th November 2018

Visit to Strasbourg

 

Thursday 15th November 2018, 7.30 pm

Extra rehearsal at Frederick Bremer School, Siddeley Road, E17 4EY

 

Saturday 17th November 2018, 7.30 pm, Walthamstow Assembly Hall

Britten War Requiem.  (Rehearsal 2.30-5.30 pm.  Please arrive at 1.30 pm for seating.)

 

Monday 19th November 2018, 7.30 pm, Cornerstone

Annual General Meeting

 

Thursday 13th December 2018, 5.00 pm, Spitalfields Market

Carol singing in aid of Crisis.

 

Wednesday 19th December 2018, 7.30 pm

Extra rehearsal at St Mary's Walthamstow

 

Thursday 20th December 2018, 7.30 pm, St Mary's Walthamstow

Christmas concert

 

Thursday 7th March 2019, 7.30 pm

Extra rehearsal at Chingford Parish Church

 

Saturday 9th March 2019, 7.30 pm, Chingford Parish Church

Schubert Mass in B flat, Mozart Requiem

 

Saturday 29th June 2019, 7.30 pm, Walthamstow School for Girls

Summer concert (Britten, Purcell, Brahms, Schumann)